Send us an email

Want more information? Have a question?


Send an email to:  kacamp@mei.net 

Our Leadership

O f f i c e r s a n d B o a r d M e m b e r s

Rosemary Hayes, President 616.915.0532 rhayes618@gmail.com


Eric Heerspink, Vice president 616.295.6448 eric.heerspink@gmail.com


Sally Jenks, Secretary 616.458.3736 sally.jenks@asaocc.org


Sue Haveman, Treasurer 616.299.2625 willhaveman@chartermi.net


Eric Davis, Past president 269.383.4539 ericd725@yahoo.com


Julie Devers, New member coordinator 269.628.1024 pjdevers@earthlink.net


Tom Richards, Website manager 269.345.5586 tom@tomrichardspottery.com


Linda Ippel and Mike VerMerris, Fall show co‐chairs (info below)


Mike VerMerris, Newsletter 269.325.4043 mnvermerris@gmail.com


Linda Ippel, 616.915.9104 linda.ippel@gmail.com


Mary Doezema, Historian 616.987.9264 dmdoezema@gmail.com


Tonya Rund, Conservator 231.722.0011 tonyarund@yahoo.com


Mary Kuilema, Participation 616.285.1137 m.kuilema@gmail.com


Neven Allen, Education 616.460.1765 nevenjayne@gmail.com



Email addresses are not linked, copy and paste.