Kropewnicki, Jane

alljanek@gmail.com

616.617.3956

616.247.8864

932 Orchard SE

East Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Krueger, Janet

Toadworks

jkonthehill@aol.com

616.446.4470

616.443.3671

12650 Grand River Drive SE

Lowell, MI 49331

Kuilema, Mary

Kuilema Pottery

www.stonewaretile.com

mkuilema@gmail.com

616.717.2421

616.285.1137

5519 Ranger Hills Drive SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49546


LaBay, Dorothy

mikedottie@yahoo.com

248.202.6357

6275 Waldon Woods Drive

Clarkston, MI 48346

McKimmy, Kendra

kekemimud@yahoo.com

231.937.5027

8571  76th Street

Howard City, MI 49329

Milanowski, Sharon

Morris, Robert (Bob)

Whirling Arts Pottery

mobosalan2@att.net

269.598.2381

326 West Kalamazoo Ave. Ste 121A

Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Nidelcheff, Robin

Robin Nidelcheff Studio

 www.RobinNidelcheffStudio.com 

215.888.4779

413 Center St.

North Muskegon, MI 49445

Nickelson, Steven (Nick)

Sandy Springs Studio

sknickelson@gmail.com

616.516.0573

5221 Colt NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49525


Puerner, Jerri

Flower Frog Studio

Reinert, Jim

jim_reinert@hotmail.com

517.651.6427

517.256.4082

5105 West Grand River Road

Owosso, MI 48867



Richards, Tom

Tom Richards Pottery

www.tomrichardspottery.com

tom@tomrichardspottery.com

269.743.8616

269.345.5586

5818 Concord St.

Portage, MI 49002


Rottman, Jeff

www.thegrandrapidspottery.com

jeff@dutchlakepottery.com

616.485.3967

2417 Barfield Drive SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49546


Ruiter, Sheryl

slruiter@yahoo.com

616.821.7837

8188 Stoney Lane SW

Byron Center, MI 49315