Golub, Mari Star

GolubGo@aol.com

616.866.1414

10341 Young Ave. NE

Rockford, MI 49341

Ham, Jeff

www.jeffhamceramics.com

jeff.michael.ham@gmail.com

616.214.9374

145 Campbell Place NE

Grand Rapids, MI49503

Haveman, Susan

willhaveman@charter.net

616.669.1627

616.299.2625

4620 Canterbury Drive

Hudsonville, MI 49426



Hayes, Rosemary & Bill

Thornapple Artisans

rhayes618@gmail.com

616.443.3612

616.915.0523

1633 Thornapple River Drive SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Heerspink, Eric

www.ericheerspinkceramics.com

eric.heerspink@gmail.com

616.295.6448

6525 Athur Ave.

Jenison, MI49428


Hunt, Alice

 

Ippel, Linda

www.lindaippelstudios.com

linda.ippel@gmail.com

616.915.9104

236 Woodside Drive NE

Grand Rapids, MI49503

Jenks, Sally

www.whitefeatherceramics.com

sally.jenks@asaocc.org

616.458.3736

648 Ethel SE

Grand Rapids, MI49506



Jousma, Chari

charjousma@gmail.com

616.550.0191

9473 Andrew Farm Drive

Alto, MI 49302


Keith, Susan & Michael

dragonfly49050@yahoo.com

269.945.7210 (Susan)

269.721.3186

524 E, Bristol Road

Delton, MI 49046

Kifer, Michael

www.michaelkifer.com

mkifer52@comcast.net

269.629.0800

11189 East CD Ave.

Richland, MI 49083

Knapp, Bonnie

231.690.3468

1073 Sun Valley Lane

Allegan, MI 49010

Koeman, Sheila

sheilakoeman@gmail.com

616.662.0844

616.209.2674

3456 Lenters Drive

Hudsonville, MI 49426


Koster, Jacob (Jack)

www.jacobkosterceramics.com

japatrakoster@hotmail.com

616.204.0702

16900 Landing Drive

Spring Lake, MI 49456